Local: (619) 696-6208   Tollfree: (877) 832-2053   
NOSTALGIA D GLORIOUS FLOWERS
~Flowers For All Occasions!~ All Major Credit Cards Accepted~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
1425 Market St San Diego, CA 92101    Local: (619) 696-6208   Tollfree: (877) 832-2053
Customer Reviews
NOSTALGIA D GLORIOUS FLOWERS
Local San Diego, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great arrangement!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The red gladiolas arrived on my birthday and keep getting better every day. Love the intense, bold color!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered when they said. My friend was very happy with him when she received them
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very Easy online process. I needed to call and check on delivery and the shop personnel were very patient and helpful. They went out of there way to make sure the delivery was made with satisfaction. The recipient was so pleased with the flower arrangement. I was grateful for all the help and consideration of the staff and delivery personnel as I was an out of state client ordering from online. Thanks for delivering on your promises of commitment and satisfaction!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautifully arranged. Nice and fresh.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing work!! And great prices my girlfriend was soo happy thank you!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

These flowers are beautiful. I really love them and they have a light sweet smell to them that lingers around in the house. Everyone has committed on the way they look and smell. Thank's a lot.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank u! She loved it
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy on line process. Thank you for calling when you had a question about subbing out certain flowers
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very easy selection and ordering process. Flowers were delivered on tine and were absolutely beautiful, the recipient was thrilled. You are now my flower shop in San Diego !
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very easy selection and ordering process. Flowers were delivered on tine and were absolutely beautiful, the recipient was thrilled. You are now my flower shop in San Diego !
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fresh and arranged nicely. The delivery man was very pleasant
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered a floral basket from Virginia and my daughter in San Diego received a beautiful arrangement and was so pleased. The ordering process and total experience was th best it could possibly be.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

When ordering online you are never quite sure of what you are getting.I was as impressed as the recipient when I saw what had been delivered. A favorite florist in San Diego I've used Nostalgia several times.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. By following the watering information provided at time of delivery, they are opening and smelling wonderful after 4 days. Thank you so much for making a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were gorgeous and opened the next day.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

the arrangement was beautiful and the flowers arrive in perfect condition!
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

the arraingment was beautiful. very well worth the price.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love it and everyone from my office loves it!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 08, 2005
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful Service...
Flower Delivery To San Diego, CA
See Delivery Areas