Shop
Nostalgia D Glorious Flowers
1425 Market St San Diego, CA 92101
LOCAL: (619) 696-6208
0
Customer Reviews
Nostalgia D Glorious Flowers
Local San Diego, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I live out of state, so I chose Nostalgia D based upon the reviews and unique arrangements shown on their website. The recipient was extremely pleased and impressed with my selection. Their flowers are gorgeous and the arrangement was delivered precisely on the day and time requested. Kudos for exemplary service!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous flowers delivered as ordered. Simply perfect!
Lucia I Vargas's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2020, 1:59 pm

Hi Betsy, I am happy to know that I was able to serve you by providing a beautiful flower arrangement and that you were satisfy with the service. I appreciate you as a human being, your business, the opportunity to serve you and this positive review. Thank you so very much! Lucia
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I called last minute for a birthday gift and they delivered an amazing work of art within 3 hours at a great price. Unique and masculine just as I requested. He was thrilled.
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Prompt delivery. I was very pleased with your business.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fresh, beautiful flowers. Lovely arrangement.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great bouquet
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My wife LOVED the flowers!
Lucia's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 2:50 pm

Thank you! I am glad to know that we made your wife happy. You are very much appreciated. Thank you, Lucia
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

they looked amazing just like the picture!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangements I received was unbelievable! It's almost a week and it still looks fresh! This place is the place for my next order!
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I ordered online and they were delivered on time so I was happy with my experience. The flowers delivered were very nice too. Brian F.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazing! Absolutely amazing! Ordered them at 10 AM, my friend got them at Noon! It was a random Thursday, not a holiday, but that timing is incredible. Thank you, she loved the bouquet!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

You all were wonderful. My son and his wife loved the candy bouquet. He sent me a picture and it was even more than I expected. Thank you so much
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Being across the country from our daughter, it's important to us to find a reliable florist with quality, reasonably priced offerings in her area. We tried Nostalgia D based on their proximity and found a winner! The online process was simple and they delivered the goods as expected. Waht more could you ask for?
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers are nice, and chocolate was awesome
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

amazing service
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Hi, so glad to leave positive feedback. The order process was easy, your communication in getting the flowers to the Mass, and the flowers themselves were lovely. I would definitely continue business with your shop, so glad to have found it. Thank you
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great arrangement!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The red gladiolas arrived on my birthday and keep getting better every day. Love the intense, bold color!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivered when they said. My friend was very happy with him when she received them
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OR

Very Easy online process. I needed to call and check on delivery and the shop personnel were very patient and helpful. They went out of there way to make sure the delivery was made with satisfaction. The recipient was so pleased with the flower arrangement. I was grateful for all the help and consideration of the staff and delivery personnel as I was an out of state client ordering from online. Thanks for delivering on your promises of commitment and satisfaction!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautifully arranged. Nice and fresh.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazing work!! And great prices my girlfriend was soo happy thank you!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

These flowers are beautiful. I really love them and they have a light sweet smell to them that lingers around in the house. Everyone has committed on the way they look and smell. Thank's a lot.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank u! She loved it
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy on line process. Thank you for calling when you had a question about subbing out certain flowers
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very easy selection and ordering process. Flowers were delivered on tine and were absolutely beautiful, the recipient was thrilled. You are now my flower shop in San Diego !
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very easy selection and ordering process. Flowers were delivered on tine and were absolutely beautiful, the recipient was thrilled. You are now my flower shop in San Diego !
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were fresh and arranged nicely. The delivery man was very pleasant
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered a floral basket from Virginia and my daughter in San Diego received a beautiful arrangement and was so pleased. The ordering process and total experience was th best it could possibly be.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

When ordering online you are never quite sure of what you are getting.I was as impressed as the recipient when I saw what had been delivered. A favorite florist in San Diego I've used Nostalgia several times.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. By following the watering information provided at time of delivery, they are opening and smelling wonderful after 4 days. Thank you so much for making a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were gorgeous and opened the next day.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

the arrangement was beautiful and the flowers arrive in perfect condition!
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

the arraingment was beautiful. very well worth the price.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love it and everyone from my office loves it!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Sep 08, 2005
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful Service...
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Diego, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Google+ Yelp

Nostalgia D Glorious Flowers
1425 Market St
San Diego, CA. 92101
Local: (619) 696-6208

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt